Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lenny & Joe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lenny & Joe's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol 4 days ago

Our Famous Hot Buttered Lobster Roll

I had never been to your restaurant. A friend offered to take me out, knowing I like both seafood and beaches. My husband had just passed 2 months prior. It was a good day. Thoroughly enjoyed my meal. Topped off with a T shirt!! Will be making another trip on Sat Nov 6th, bringing my sister.

Guest 6 days ago

Our Hot Buttered Crab Roll

Absolutely scrumptious 😋😋😋

Sandeigh 6 days ago

Fresh Fried Whole Clams

We traveled over two hours to have lunch with family at your restaurant. We had chosen Lenny & Joe's by reading many of the feedback entries left by previous customers.....and boy, they were right on the money! The staff was friendly, prompt and helpful. We were seated and tended to right away. Everyone chose something different -- and everyone in our party enjoyed their meal. I have a hard time finding the whole clams in my area so that was one of the main reasons why we chose L&J's as our lunch destination. They were fresh, sweet and not a single crunch of sand in the bunch. The mountain of onion rings we ordered for the table were magnificent and we picked on them throughout our meal (and beyond). Thank you for such a pleasurable, yummy experience! We will definitely be back!! It was definitely worth the trip!! <3

Diane 9 days ago

Lobster Bisque

The absolute best Lobster Bisque around! Large pieces of Lobster and the cream base is absolutely delicious! Always happy with with it! A must try! You'll be glad you did!

Gbgordon56 15 days ago

Pan Seared Lobster, Shrimp & Scallops

Food was phenomenal the best in the area - the amazing fresh taste is to die for truly mouth watering and tasty will recommend 10/10 stars

Ppwsko 5 days ago

Hot Lobster Roll

This is the best lobster rollon Ct. shore. When we travel to RI or Northampton Ma to visit friends and fmiky every trip is planned for a stop at Lenny and Joes. Always treat!

Lluding 6 days ago

Hot Buttered Rock Crab Meat Roll

Super delicious. Have had them for decades in Maine and so happy they made it on the Lenny and Joes menu. Even better than "lobsta" rolls.

Diane 9 days ago

Baked Stuffed Sole Casserole

Baked sole OMG!! SOOO GOOD!! the best around! Been coming to Lenny n Joes for yrs. And never ever have we been disappointed. They have fresh seafood and know how to cook it!! If you can stop by and see for yourself you'll be happy you did.

Susan 12 days ago

Hot Lobster Roll

So good and Plenty of Lobster. Had fries & coleslaw. Love coming down here.

Nicole 17 days ago

Fresh Clam Chowder

Chowder is amazing. I grew up on it! Rhode Island style ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ fish and clam strips amazing as well, dont even get me started on the scallops!!! Amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA