Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lenny & Joe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lenny & Joe's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanboone 5 days ago

Lobster & Shrimp Casserole

The BEST I have ever had! I live in Texas so I have access to all kinds of fresh seafood, but this dish along with all the others I have had there, are a step above! I can never wait to go there whenever I am up there. You always do a great fantastic job, thanks, p.s. any chance you can build one down here towards Texas way?

Scotte1967 7 days ago

Fresh Marinated Beef Tenderloin Tails

Love this add-on with a lobster roll or two way fried combo for a surf and turf dinner.. Teriyaki flavor complements seafood very nicely! Add some steamers for N appetizer and you won't leave hungry! The best!!

Laureen 8 days ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp Casserole

the best food we ever ate. the taste was out of this world. you know the difference when you on the dock vs inland. no better food in the world. the staff were extremely cordial and bright and attentive.When can we come back?

Patricia 11 days ago

Lunch Fried Seafood Combination

I had the Lenny & Joe's Fried Seafood Combo with the Fried Fish and the Fried Shrimp. To die for! I have been going to Lenny & Joe's for years and years and my favorite is one of the combo meals. They always fry everything perfectly, and the coating is phenomenol. I have also gotten the Fried Fish and added on the Tenderloin Tail...that was a few years ago, I'd had that more than once. The Tenderloin is always so tender and flavorful. I love their red potatoes and their coleslaw is awesome, too. I also love their Fried Zucchini appetizer. I do not have a bad word to say about any of the meals I have had at Lenny & Joe's...I also love their choice of t-shirts to buy and usually get one each year to add to my collection. Just an all around fun place to go with delicious food. I have been to both places. I love to sit down and be served at Westbrook, but I also love to go to the counter and eat out at the picnic tables and watch the kids on the Merry-Go-Round in Madison. I have recommended Lenny & Joe's to many of my friends and some of my friends already knew about it. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for a delicious seafood meal! And now I need to make a trip there! Soon!!

Androthervguy91 13 days ago

Hot Buttered Lobster Roll Platter

Amazing. Perfectly cooked and larger portion! Onion rings better than the fies!

Litchfieldcommunitycenter 5 days ago

Two Way Combo

On a dreary winter day this added a taste of summer to our spirits and palate! We love Lenny & Joe's and always come after a walk on the beach at Meigs Point. Thank you!!

Dbruschino 7 days ago

Hot Lobster Roll

We drive from East Windsor down to Westbrook location when we want some good seafood, a great atmosphere, and great service. You can't beat it!

Paul 8 days ago

Fresh Fried Whole Clams

Best fried clams ever. Batter is nice and light! Just love theses.

Dc71663 13 days ago

Fried Maine Lobster

We came here from Long Island and heard great reviews about your restaurant. We had the fried Maine lobster and also delicious haddock fish tacos and amazing crabcakes. Everything was so homemade and was absolutely delicious. My granddaughters also had the best Mac and cheese off the kids menu and we highly recommend this restaurant. The service was also amazing. We loved it so much I also bought a T-shirt and a hat to take home to remember the great experience

Karen 14 days ago

Fresh Fried Haddock Roll

So delicious. Light and crispy. I had mine with onion rings as a side and also ordered cole slaw. The best on the shoreline!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA