Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lenny & Joe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Lenny & Joe's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sally about 10 hours ago

Broiled Lobster Casserole

Excellant. Tender, delicious and large portion. And always, excellant service.

Christine 1 day ago

Jumbo Lobster Roll

This lobster roll is to die for. The roll is perfect and the lobster meat is cooked just right.

Therese 1 day ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp Casserole

This dish was absolutely delicious. Would recommend it to me family and friends. Service as always is the best

Guest 1 day ago

Pan Seared Lobster, Shrimp & Scallops

Mostly excellent. The rice was very plain and benefited from a couple spoonfuls of clam chowder. But the seafood was excellent, and the vegetables cooked just right.

Mollybrodersenn 2 days ago

Our Hot Buttered Crab Roll

An amazing crab roll. They are so generous with the crab and were very accommodating when I asked for the butter on the side so I could portion out how much butter I wanted. The cole slaw is to die for. 10/10 my favorite dish here.

Lissajl 3 days ago

Fresh Fried Scallop Orders

Excellent food and service!!! The atmosphere was also great!

Pam 4 days ago

Fresh Fried Scallop Orders

Love,love their scallops!!!! Fresh and flavorful with just the right coating,!!! Not heavy or greasy...actually i cant say i have ever had 1 bad meal!!! Everything is awesome!!!!!

T6andrews 4 days ago

Two Way Combo

Really it is 3 way combo we get , fish shrimp scallops times 2. Love you guys! Through tough times for everyone you people are so dedicated and on your game. Love your food and the awesome service! 🇺🇸😘🇺🇸You people rock-roll. Thank you!🇺🇸👍👍👍👍👍🇺🇸

Cmcleod2 7 days ago

Baked Stuffed Jumbo Shrimp

The food was superb. Tasty, hat off to the cook. As well as the servers. Our table was on the deck and the view was awsome.

Chuckmorano 8 days ago

Broiled Lobster & Scallop Casserole

Lots of seafood! Very succulent, tasty, and fresh. Perfect combination of texture and a copious combination of what is needed to present a beautiful and inspiring seafood medly of the new England lobster and scallops. Comfort food, BIG TIME. I actually had this dish at all of Lenny and Joe's locations and all live up to the task of a superbly fine dish from the deep blue sea, presented by a professional crew!

Jeannezager 8 days ago

Our Famous Hot Buttered Lobster Roll

Better than the ones in town!!!

Denise 10 days ago

Fresh Fried Whole Clams

The best!

Gail 10 days ago

Broiled Fresh Salmon

Ah... the best of the best of the best portions of salmon with beautifully prepared veggies. Healthy, wholesome - a savory match made in heaven. Looking forward to another favorite meal next week. Kudos to L and Js! Delectable dishes! Our fav!

Ematthe1 14 days ago

Broiled Salmon Salad

The broiled salmon salad was fabulous! The salmon was cooked perfectly and the serving is plentiful! I would highly recommend this restaurant. Everything is always so fresh!

Amy 15 days ago

Our Famous Hot Buttered Lobster Roll

My husband stopped while out as a special Lunch treat for me to celebrate our daughter returning to school after nearly 7 month home. The lobster roll was perfect. With buttery chunks of tail meat and Savory claws. The cole slaw which is normally an after thought stood out as a true delight. Light and refreshing without being weighed down with mayonnaise. My only complaint is that he didn't get a cup of chowder to go with it. Thank you for being the perfect comfort food on a day filled with many emotions!

Westwoodsgail 17 days ago

Fresh Fried Sea Scallops

L&J's scallops are the BEST scallops I have ever eaten! They are incredibly sweet and tender. Honestly almost like candy! And the breading is light and sweet and stays on the scallops very well.

Gcdogs3 19 days ago

Fish Tale Dinner Platter

I had the scallops, my son had clam strip, my DIL had the lobster roll. We shared. Tbey were out of whole belly clams, but the strips were very flavorful. The scallops were very tender and sweet. Crispy french fries and you can byob. Felt very safe, lots of precautions and separation.

Crowkiller 20 days ago

Fried Gulf Shrimp

Always a nice time. Love the fried shrimp and Mermaid Martini.

Hpatten 20 days ago

Fresh Fried Scallop Orders

Had the light order of scallops with broccoli, cauliflower and rice. The rice and veggies were excellent. I wish I had ordered the breadcrumbs on my scallops. I tried my Fiance's and his were better than mine.

Diane 21 days ago

Fresh Fried Clam Strip Orders

AMAZING dinner. Never had better clam strips

Jcarr about 11 hours ago

Fried Fresh Sea Scallops

Had the Fried Sea Scallops and Fried Shrimp Combo. Super fresh with absolutely no grease from fresh clean oil. Tasted like they were just caught! The complimentary warm bread to start was delicious! Superior team waitstaff service made the experience complete. Cheers to Lenny & Joe's!

Skylersusnick 1 day ago

Lobster Bisque

I always like the lobstet bisque with the breeze off the water. Creamy and nice flavor

Woodrow 1 day ago

Our Hot Buttered Crab Roll

This is one of my favorite dishes at Lenny & Joe's!

Lachamberlain 1 day ago

Fresh Clams*

This summer I went in search of the perfect fried whole clam. Lenny and Joes has always been our favorite spot for fresh seafood so that is where I began. They were terrific but I tried several other places as I traveled in the region. Even on Cape Cod the clams that I tried didn't stand up to those first clams of the summer at Lenny & Joes, fried to perfection, number one in my book.

Mep1959 3 days ago

Lazy Man's Lobster

Delicious! Best way to eat lobster.

Lgrossman1217 3 days ago

Lobster Meat Plate

Not only the best seafood but the staff is so cordial...from the parking lot to the seating...in a world of high stress and anxiety I find tranquillity here...we're able to sit and relax and enjoy the shoreline...Tysvm

Stevenhlewis 4 days ago

Our Hot Buttered Crab Roll

A few summers ago, I timed my weekly visit to my elderly parents so as to pick up your best-in-country lobster rolls, as takeout, for a joyful lunch. Then I tried the hot rock crab roll, just to mix things up. Incredible!!! From that point on, I ordered one of each, for each.

Travelnanc423 4 days ago

Fried Gulf Shrimp Roll

Your fish is always so fresh and cooked to perfection. Your fried items are never greasy. Love the fried zucchini!

Dapaine 7 days ago

Fresh Sea Scallop Order

Nothing but the best at Lenny and Joes ! Simple and wonderful! We have NEVER had a disappointing visit to Lenny and Joes, and it just wouldn't be a visit without a new shirt or piece of clothing to remember the great memories of the summer. Thanks Lenny and Joes!

Robincm1974 8 days ago

Fresh Fried Sea Scallops

We love L&J's fried scallops. They're always sweet, tender, and delicious!

Maryann 9 days ago

Hot Buttered Lobster Roll Platter

It was absolutly delicious!

Denise 10 days ago

Fresh Fried Clam Strips

Outstanding!

Birdman06460 14 days ago

Lenny & Joe's Two Way Fried Combination

I ordered the scallop and shrimp combo. Was really well done very very fresh. Excellent coleslaw and a huge portion. Can't wait to try something else will definitely be back.

John 14 days ago

Fresh Fried Whole Clams

Done just right. Juicy whole belly is a must even if it's Covid season.

Lslade 16 days ago

Fresh Cut Coleslaw

So let me tell you how you know the food is delucious. We had the clam choweder for starters and we couldnt stop dipping it in the fresh bread...It was so rich chunky and creamy.... Then I ordered the fried seafood platter... The first thing I tried was the cole slaw... The cole slaw was so fresh creamy and crunchy... I couldnt stop eating it. You know if the cole slaw delicious... Everything else is going to be amazing.... At it was!!!!!

Ryanchuchu777 18 days ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Best me I have had in a long time. I needed a good meal after a stressful visit to the DMV and this hit the spot in every way imaginable! The lobster was fresh and buttery, the cole slaw was prepared perfectly, even the French fries blew me away. This place offers such quality food, it's definitely worth an hour and a half drive!

V 20 days ago

Fresh Fried Sea Scallops

Absolutely perfect! Their curbside ordering and delivery is a well oiled machine! Food was out in 10 minutes and piping hot. I have tried twice to duplicate their cole slaw it is so good. I think the magic ingredient is sugar!

Jodi 20 days ago

Broiled Fresh Scallops & Shrimp Casserole

Food was delicious, we also enjoyed a salmon dish, a chicken dish and fabulous Cole slaw along with many other yummy sides!

Heidi 20 days ago

Fresh Sea Scallop Casserole

The scallops with butter and bread crumbs were to die for! French fries were crispy and fresh tasting. I'm a hard one to please when it comes to coleslaw and this one was really good!

Zulinafarrington 22 days ago

Fresh Fried Whole Clams

Oysters were very fresh and served cold over ice (We order raw oysters)Glad to have the best oysters Whole belly clam dinner was generous with clams batter light not greasy We ate outside service was prompt and accurate We have been repeated customers One of the best places in CT



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA